Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 689262 - Nannies4hire.com

Mindy a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A nanny job is a perfect summer job for me. As a teacher, I have the summer off and love being outside and active. I want kids to stay active, learning, and experiencing things, especially outside of the school year. I love working with children and find nannying as a fulfilling and enjoyable job.

Mindy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:689262

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: In high school I babysat many different ages and family sizes. I spent most of my time with a family of 4 children. 4 year old triplets- 2 girls and a boy and then an older girl who was 7. I also babysat in college but with smaller family sizes. In college, I had an internship as a personal care assistant for a 4 year old boy with autism and an 18 year old girl with autism. I loved working with them and learned a lot through the experience. After college, I went to Korea and taught preschool- middle school children English for a year. Once I came home from Korea, I enrolled in a Masters program to get my teaching license. I am currently student teaching middle school, finishing my license requirements, and looking for jobs. I love working with children and believe in being active and playing outside!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.