Nanny available in MINNEAPOLIS, MN - 689261 - Nannies4hire.com

Jutarat a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children. I feel so happy when I am with them. Every time I play or stay with them, I can be myself and feel so relaxed and fun. The activities which I teach them are the ones that I also love doing such as artworks, cooking and baking. I can be with children, play together with them every day and also have a chance to learn new cultures with family.

Jutarat nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:689261

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I regularly had a part time job as a child care worker at the xx for 5 years. In each year, 2 camps were held, one in March and another in October. A period was not long; it took 10 days per time. The span of age of the children who joined the camp was 4-12 years old. There were 80-130 children in each camp. On the first two years, I was assigned to take care of the children in terms of game and activities, basic cooking (easy dishes & snacks) and feeding. I taught the children how to play safely, how to cross the road cautiously and also dressed a first aid when a kid got injured. Moreover, I taught children the alphabets, drawing pictures and taught them to create many things. Then, from the third year to the fifth year later, I had been promoted to be the activity leader who took care and managed all children’s activities to go on successfully and peacefully. I also invented some new fun games and productive activities which promoted child development. Last but not least, after graduated from university, I had a chance to work as a child care helper in Romgaew School from October 2013 to December 2013. I took care of about 15-20 children aged 1 to 1 year and 2 months old. The difference between taking care of toddlers and 4-12 years old children is that the child care helpers or teachers must be very conscientious about the children’s safety because toddlers are more fragile and cannot communicate in words effectively so they need more understanding, guidance and care. I took care of them in everything and help them learn how to start balancing, walking, uttering, speaking and eating.

Additional Comments: Hopefully that my personal data and my qualification mentioned above would match your interest or your desire. It would be glad if I could be a part of your family. . Thank you very much for taking your time reading my profile. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.