Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 689147 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I find them interesting, funny and I enjoy being with them! I believe I really connect with children, I love getting to know them and watching them grow. I plan on getting a degree in child development or child phycology.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:689147

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 11 and my first nannying job was when i was 16. I have years of experience with infants, toddlers, children withPDD-NOS (aspergers). The families I have worked with are mostly families of three. I currently work at a daycare and tutor twice a week for the family I nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.