Justine a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love working with children. I love to play with them and provide structured activities.

Justine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:685653

8 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 5 years for two girls. I provided summer care and after school care during those years. Sadly in June of 2012 they moved to Illinois, but I still keep in contact with them. I also was a nanny for a 2-year-old little boy from August 2012-June 2013. I was most recently a nanny for an 8 and 9-year-old girls, one night a week and every other weekend (August 2014-Current). My responsibilities as a nanny included: meal prep, basic cleaning, laundry, homework help and pick ups and drop offs. I am very comfortable around pets and have 2 dogs of my own. I have a clean driving record. I love to play all sorts of board games, do arts and crafts and be outside (especially in Minnesota when nice warm weather is in short supply).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.