Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 683817 - Nannies4hire.com

Clare a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with people has always been what I wanted to do. I love working with children and have a lot of experience working with and caring for children of all ages.

Clare nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:683817

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a big family, so there were always younger children and babies to watch and play with while I was growing up. Therefore, childcare comes naturally for me. I babysat for relatives and non-related families as a part time job from the age of 12 up until I graduated college (and I still do it sometimes). I student taught in grades three and five. My childhood education degree has familiarized me with material taught in elementary school. I have teaching and tutoring experience in elementary level subjects. I also have tutoring experience in remedial math, writing, and reading for high school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.