sade a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In order to help a family while helping my self. I cannot find child care for my children that is affordable even while working at child care facilities. So I have come to he conclusion that it would be much less of a headache if I could fine a family in my shoes and help them while I am helping myself also.

sade nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:683612

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care centers as well as a substitute teaching agency. I am very used to the school setting as well as being with ratios.

Additional Comments: I would like to bring my children with, I am very reliable and I can do the job. I have worked with toddlers, infants as well as preschooler's so I do have experience with working with multiple children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.