Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it would be a great experience to what I already know and it will expand my experience as well. I love helping others. I feel as if being a nanny would be a great fit for me.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:682881

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have done in home care many of times for family members and friends. I love children. I babysat for many years in the family and outside of the family. I have never had a problem with the kids or the parents of the kids.We always have gotten along. Sometimes it takes some getting used to but I enjoy it. I interact with the children and help with home work or play games. Make sure they eat and do what they're supposed to do.

Additional Comments: I hope you're interested and willing to give me a chance. Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.