Briee a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it would be a great learning opportunity for me and a great way to serve in my job. My future career goals are to become a physical therapist and serve my patients and help them go through rehab and get better. I may work with children in the future and would love to gain more experience now before I go to graduate school. I also love spending time with children and teaching and as a nanny I would be able to have fun taking care of kids and potentially helping them with homework or learning how to play a sport, game, or read. I am passionate about always serving others in whatever job I am doing and think that being a nanny is a great way to serve a child and family.

Briee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:680519

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: During junior high and high school I would baby sit for families I knew in our community on a casual, need based, basis. During college, I did not have many chances to do childcare, but counseled at a summer sports camp for students in junior high and high school. I have also worked with kids during my volunteer experience during college as a patient visitor in hospitals and a physical therapy volunteer in clinics and hospitals. For two months of the summer of 2013, I took a trip to Chile for a volunteer internship where I helped in a mental hospital with kids and adults with severe mental and physical disabilities and developmental delays. I have always loved working with kids and am looking for another opportunity to gain experience with children and get to know a family as a nanny.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified for infants and children and adutls

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.