Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 679254 - Nannies4hire.com

Roseline a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply love to work with children.

Roseline nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:679254

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Username: Rpierre Since the age of twelve I have worked in Childcare. At twelve years old I worked as a nursery assistant and a Sunday school teacher to children from the range of 5 months to 5 years old. I continued to do this until the age of 18. At the age of 14 I began to work with children at xx who ranged from the ages of 5 years old to 10 years old. I continued to do this and at the age of 20, working with children from the range of 5 years old to 18 years old. I have also traveled to both Haiti and Mexico where I worked with children in orphanages. During college I worked as a babysitter to two families who had children ranging from 8 months to ten years of age. I have also tutored math, English, and science to elementary aged children in both St. Paul and Minneapolis.

Additional Comments: What makes me a good role model is that I believe in pursuing healthy goals and dreams while not only making a positive impact on myself but on those around me. I have volunteered in various organizations including xx, xx, and xx. I believe in justice and continuous advocacy to those in need. I have helped many children and youth work through issues of depression and self-esteem. I am professional, proactive, caring, reliable, responsible, and a "go-getter".


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Haitian-Creole,Spanish Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.