Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 677812 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids is one of my favorite things to do. I am passionate about investing in people to help them realize their identity in Christ, making them feel valued as a person.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677812

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am currently employed at a xx church since November 2011 as a Children's Ministry Associate. I engage a classroom of 5-30 children (6 weeks - age 9) in curriculum during every shift, lead large group teaching, worship, and staff devotions on weekends, and coordinate volunteers, addresses parent concerns. I am CPR and First Aid certified. In addition, I also have worked with middle school students on a weekly for 3 years, leading a small group of girls in a confirmation program. I have also nannied for several families in the past.

Additional Comments: I am a current nursing student at the University of Minnesota, with intentions of graduating in 2017.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.