Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 676791 - Nannies4hire.com

Karlie a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think being a nanny is the perfect job for me! I love creating close relationships with the kids I work with and really getting into a fun routine with them.

Karlie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:676791

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My name is Karlie and I am a 20-year-old sophomore at the University of Minnesota-Twin Cities that is pursing a career in elementary education. Growing up with a former elementary teacher as mom, I have always had a passion for teaching and a love for children. For as long as I can remember I wanted to have a career that involves working with kids. During the summer of 2012, I was a nanny for 3 kids (ages 7, 5, and 3) and I absolutely loved it! I loved playing games, creating fun art projects, and taking the kids to exciting places throughout the summer. I also have been an assistant teacher for New Horizon Academy for the past 2 years. This has been a very rewarding and beneficial job for me as well because I was able to gain experience working with kids of all ages. I was a "float" teacher and worked in every room from the infant room to the school age room. I loved the bonds and relationships I created with both the children and the families and I really enjoyed getting experience with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: Since I am currently a student that is living on campus, I do not have a car with me as of right now. If I am able to find a summer job close to campus I will have a car for the summer. I am open to working during the spring semester but I would need a way of getting there!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.