Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 672721 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlyn a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. I love that every day is unexpected and will be different.

Ashlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:672721

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many years (6), children of all ages. The past two summers I was a nanny for a 6-year old with Down syndrome and her younger 4-year old brother. I had a lot of fun nannying full time and I would love to find another full time nanny job. I also have volunteered with many elementary schools helping out in classrooms, and in a special needs program.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable, and responsible. I would be very helpful with housekeeping, meal prep, errands, and I am very comfortable with pets!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.