Angel a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that being a Nanny is all about who I am as a person, it fits me well. I am hardworking, patient, loving and protective of children who are in my care. I enjoy teaching children, and I just honestly love being with children/infants!

Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:669417

8 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I taught a class for 5 years working with inner city youth, this class I taught was for 3 hours every Sunday with children of all ages/backgrounds. I am a currently a part time nanny (1day a week) on sat. And would love to back a nanny part time/full time. I have 2 sons of my own ages 16 and 10. I genuinely like being/working with children. I am willing to work hard and I have good references for past child care. I look forward to my new nanny position!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.