Anna a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a huge family with 5 older siblings . I always had someone to play with or something to do and I think from growing up with kids running around made me want to be a teacher and take care of children . The way children can put a smile right on your face when Your feeling down or need a break from the world they can lift you right back up that unconditional love. I have always wanted to work with children it's been a passion of mine since I was six . working and exploring who they are as a person in and all areas is incredible to see. Children are smart and they can tell us a lot about life in the simplest way .

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:668058

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for many years and have worked with all ages. I enjoy learning new things exploring ideas with children and creating a safe , caring environment . I enjoy being outside , art activities, playing games , reading and singing songs!

Additional Comments: I am student teaching in 1st grade until December . I have my CPR and First Aid cards current

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.