Joshua a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to be able to take care of children and to help children grow and learn about life. Also the ability to be creative with the job and the opportunities the job presents.

Joshua nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:665898

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I worked a summer job for 3 years called Sports Unlimited where I taught all ages of kids how to play a variety of sports. This last summer I worked at a camp up north as a counselor of kids ranging in age from 6-18.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid certified, Health Care Provider Certified, and Lifeguard Certified, and Personal Care Assistant certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.