Mishah a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved taking care of kids. I enjoy loving kids and playing with them and listening to what they have to say. The way children look at the world is so insightful and I enjoy teaching and spending time with them. I work in the school system and have summers off and am looking for work over the summer.

Mishah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:662336

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a home where my parents took in foster children. I used to enjoy helping my mom with the babies and young children we used to care for. As a pre-teen I started volunteering in church nurseries and have done so for years. As a teenager I used to babysit for neighbors and family friends. As an adult I have enjoyed caring for the children of friends and acquaintances. I have taken care of kids from the ages of infant through ten years old. I currently work in the school system and have been working in an elementary school for the past 2 years.

Additional Comments: I would love the opportunity to take care of your kids, to be there for them and have fun with them. There is a lot that children learn about the world while they are young and I take the responsibility of caring for them seriously and I recognize that each child is a person all there own and has something to offer to the world and needs someone to come alongside them and show them how capable they are.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.