Aiyana a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and taking care of them comes natural to me. I am a huge caretaker and enjoy the presence of kids. It's something I believe I am very good at. Children bring so much happiness and laughter in to the world and it is such a joy of mine to take care of them and watch them grow.

Aiyana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:659478

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was around 9 or 10 years old. I am the oldest of four children with a single mom so I helped out a lot with my siblings. Before I started nannying, I worked at a summer program with middle school kids. Working at the summer program I learned a lot about different activities to do with kids to help them with their academics while also having fun. I have nannied for lots of different families in the last four years with kids ranging from newborn to 10 years old. I have had a lot of experience watching more then one child as well. I have nannied twins. I am also a parent myself now so I am very aware of all the responsibilities it takes to care for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.