Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 656583 - Nannies4hire.com

Zachary a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really like working with children and they seem readily endeared to me. Mentoring has given me an opportunity to be a real daily influence in a child's life and I really value the relationship I've developed with my mentee. I'd like to translate that experience to an employment capacity. Plus, to be honest, I find housework therapeutic and satisfying.

Zachary nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:656583

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I babysat for several families in my teens, multiple children all of them, cooked meals and cleaned when necessary, took the kids to swim lessons and the park. I have three younger brothers and lots of little cousins and was enlisted to watch them all through our youth. As an older Scout I was ever watchful of the younger members during overnights or at camp. I just finished a year doing daily one-on-one literacy interventions with 2nd and 3rd graders and was a twice weekly mentor to another little boy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.