Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 656067 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and watching them grow. I have a passion for kids. I like to stay active and play. I have a creative mind so when I am with children it lets me stay busy just as it does them.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:656067

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, GA, HI, MD, MN, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TX, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 3 different families. First family was 3 chilren ages, infant, 2 and 3. The second family was 1 9 year old. and the third family was 2 girls ages, 13 and 11. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old for all ages. I was a behavioral therapist that works with preschool aged autisc chilren. I have also worked with mentally challenged children for 8 years.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that will need a nanny starting the beginning of September. I am an easy going person that loves all aspects of life. I am flexible and get a long with everyone. I am willing to move to a different state for the right family as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.