Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 655300 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids, I think the environment is fun for btoh, kids and the adults, its also a challenge and I love a challenge. I also love seeing a kids face when I teach them something that they didn't know before, it gives me a sense of accomplishment and happiness inside.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:655300

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, I have sibling and cousins who I have taken care of frequently, along with family friends who I have taken care of, ages ranging from infancy to 12 years of age.

Additional Comments: I can cook, clean, and I have taken first aid, medical and emergency situation training at the St. Anthony fire department. I also have taken swimming courses in High School. **UPDATE** I have been employed for a company that helps support adults with disablities in a home setting, for 10 months. I am familiar with medication orders and terminology, doctor visits, and properly administering medications in a safe and proper way.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.