Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 653724 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate towards being a caregiver. I feel that helping children is my calling. I want to help other parents until I can become one myself! I want to become a nanny to gain more experience with children and to be part of a family's life who needs someone who is wanting and willing to be part of their life. There are parents who live extremely busy lives who need trusting and reliable individual's to help their children be in a nurturing and productive environment and I want to be part of that experience!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:653724

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of three children. My youngest sibling is 9 years younger than me. As the oldest, I helped my single mother whenever possible. I started my college education in elementary education before changing to psychology. During that time I volunteered at schools and tutoring centers, while working three mornings a week at my college daycare center (working primarily with infants). I spent a summer working in the daycare center each week at the church I attended two years ago, helping with infants to age 3. I have babysat multiple times for a personal friend who is a single parent with a 2 year old daughter. I am currently a part-time PCA for 4 elderly individuals with severe disabilities. Although that is not childcare experience, I am medically certified, CPR certified, as well as certified in first aid through the company I work for. I believe these skills have helped me to be a better caregiver.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.