Paige a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 54514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. The children I have watched are all grown up now. I'm looking to create another fabulous relationship with a family in my community.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:646671

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 12. Since then I have babysat/nannied for over 12 families in my community as well as others from neighboring communities. I have experience with children of practically all ages, infancy-14 years old to be exact. I love children and have a passion for creating a safe, and fun environment.

Additional Comments: I am a very energetic, active and positive person. I love playing sports, being outside, arts and crafts, playing pretend, building forts, and having fun.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.