Ayanna a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it will be a fun career for me. I love children and enjoy caring for them. As a nanny I can help reduce the stress on working families. That way the evenings and weekends can be happy times for the family to spend together.

Ayanna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:642191

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My mother had a daycare for two and half years, my training in childcare started there. As a teenager I worked at a early childhood development school where I took a course on SBS. I have also helped in raising my baby sister who is 12 years younger then myself, now age 10. And I occasionally watch my friend's kids.

Additional Comments: All children are different. Their personalities set them apart as unique. Over the years I have improved on my skills to be more adaptable with each child, that includes genders and age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.