Sara a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy nannying because it is more long term. It's an opportunity which allows me to connect with a family and more aptly meet their childcare needs. I think kids also benefit from having a consistent and personal caregiver.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:641534

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I first began caring for children when I was 12 and volunteering for my church's infant nursery. I have babysat for seven years, and have experience with kids from 3 months to 11 years. For the two summers I nannied for a family with three kids: ages 6 months, 3 years old and 5 years old. I helped with cleaning, getting the kids ready for school, as well as preparing meals for the children.

Additional Comments: I am very energetic, positive, and creative. I have years of varied experience with children of all ages, and I am a confidant and outgoing nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.