Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 634908 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a teacher for the past seven years and am now ready for a change in the field. I miss being part of a nanny family and giving my attention to only a few children as opposed to a classroom full.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:634908

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for over 15 years. I have been both a nanny and a certified childcare teacher in daycares. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a myriad of talents that contribute to my deep passion for being a healthy part of a child's development. Building close, personal relationships with them is a priority, and being more than just someone who keeps them safe is my personal goal. I am well read, know a fair amount of sign language and some Spanish, and I am highly creative with a deep intuition. I am also extremely experienced given the many years that I have been in the industry.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.