Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 630551 - Nannies4hire.com

Fatima a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because it's my passion. I've tried doing regular 9 to 5's but it never works out. I love children and I have the patients, love, and tenderness to meet their needs.

Fatima nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630551

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I've had a variety of families that I've cared for. The cooking, cleaning, changing diapers, helping with homework, bathing, extra care and attention when their sick and not feeling well, calming them down and getting them back on track without fear or violence, and most importantly teaching them respect and manners.

Additional Comments: I'm very passionate about children, I hate to see them hurt. I have two of my own that I love very much and would give my life for. I treat other's children as I do my own. My dream is to have my own business caring for children in the future. Maybe, a daycare or some sort of home for foster children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.