Heather a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I am a patient, fun, understanding mother who loves to teach and learn with the children! I believe that care-giving as a parent, nanny or babysitter is important to a child's development. Children learn from their care-givers and need positive influences to be successful!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:622977

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: First, I want to say I have experience with childcare as a full time mommy of 3 children ages 1,3,5. I did nanny for my brother for 2 years. I have experience babysitting for many people over the years as well as caring for the physically and mentally disabled children. I am CPR and First-Aid certified with children as well as adults.

Additional Comments: I prefer care in my home due to having 3 children myself. I have a playroom full of toys, books, movies and games! I have a big yard that has a new security fence for safety as well as security of our children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.