Amber a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become your nanny because I enjoy being around children. I believe being a positive role model for children is the most important and rewarding I can do for youth. I have 6 other siblings and all but one are younger than me and I've been around children all of life.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:614422

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: More than six years of experience in child care. Demonstrate knowledge in providing long-term care for the children, including cooking, diaper changing, supervised baths, shopping, laundry detail, education and entertaining etc. Excellent interpersonal and communication skills. Goal oriented person, professional attitude and highly motivated individual, with attention to detail. Diplomatic, tactful, creative, discreet, flexible, resourceful, dependable, well-organized, friendly, emotionally mature and professional. Strong ability to work effectively with multiple supervisors, balance and prioritize multiple feedings- I mean tasks! Capable and practiced in handling complex and/or multi-faceted tasks. Computer literate - well-versed with PC and MAC platforms.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.