Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 612418 - Nannies4hire.com

Justina a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I think its so much fun to hang out with them and help them have fun and learn.

Justina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:612418

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I used to nanny for a little boy named from the time he was born up until about he was five years old. He and I would go to the park, read, go on walks and play outside frequently. I did many overnights with him since his mom was a night nurse. I also nannied for two boys for a summer. They were six and eight at the time and we did a lot of things and they did have friends over to play as well. I took care of meal times, bath times, bed times and even a little tidying.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.