Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 607512 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have recently moved back to Minnesota after working professionally in Washington D.C. and Kathmandu, Nepal for the past five years. I am currently looking for a position in my field of human rights. Until I find permanent employment in this rather competitive field I would like to find a position that, while temporary, is still rewarding. I enjoy spending time with children and believe I can bring added value to their daily life and education.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:607512

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: During summers in college I worked as a para-professional for a migrant Tri-Valley/Head Start program ranging from infants to 5 year old boys and girls. I also have two nephews, ages 4 and 7, that I have regularly babysat since birth.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.