Jess a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very responsible and organized. I am also very outgoing and love to be around kids. I love children and love teaching them new things and helping them learn new things about the world. I would bring a very exciting time and create fun and even educational games for your children while I am nannying them.

Jess nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:604587

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MI, MN, NY, NC, TN, TX, WI

My past childcare experience: I have a 10-year-old brother and sister (not twins), so I have much experience babysitting and playing with and taking care of them since they were born. I also was a student aide for a kindergarten and first grade class my last two years in high school. From 7th grade to my senior year in high school, I was a vacation Bible school teacher in the summer. I worked at a summer camp as a high school camp counselor, two summers ago. In 2011, I was a full-time nanny for a two families. I was a full-time nanny as well for one of the families I nannied in 2011.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.