Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! They make the job exciting and enjoyable. Every child is different, which makes the job all the more fun. I am willing to take them almost anywhere they need to go. I also love playing games, going to the park, making arts and crafts, and cooking meals for them. I really enjoy all aspects of this type of work, and would love to offer my services to your family!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:599876

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with many children before; one family with 2 children ages 7 and 9, and one family with one child age 11. I have also babysat for families with children ages 1 to 12. I have a little experience babysitting for children with disabilities. I babysat a child age 13 with fragile x, a form of autism.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.