Carol a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love the contact with children and would like to continue with that on a part time basis, knowing the need for working parents to be there for them and the children.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:592523

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, MN, NH, NJ, OR, RI, VT, BC, NS

My past childcare experience: Have Nannied for several families all with Infant or young children...I very much have enjoyed this type of children and enjoy playing games and caring for and teaching them new is a very rewarding job to say the least..have been both a live-in and live out Nanny both part-time and full-time

Additional Comments: I have also taken care of the property for a family very much like a House Manager and have been a House Manager for a sorority house some years ago

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.