Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 577457 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny in order to meet each child's needs, help each child to learn and develop as well as to encourage each child's growth. I would provide a creative, and upbeat active learning environment.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:577457

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have experience with infants through high school aged. I have been a teacher, a tutor and a one-on-one personal care assistant for varying dissabilities.

Additional Comments: Hannah, is one of four children, as a child she was homeschooled so that she could travel with her family. She has traveled internationally, and has given talks at conferences for families, with the use of a translator. As a child, she spent a lot of time with her siblings; building tree forts, having tea parties, picking and juicing citrus, and taking bike rides around the island that she was raised on in South Florida. Hannah has been a caregiver for over 8 years. She received her Bachelor of Arts in education degree from Florida Atlantic University in 2008. She has 6 years of experience working in various school districts as well as private schools and tutoring. The majority of Hannah’s tutoring experience is helping children with reading comprehension and writing. She has compassion for children and has spent a significant amount of time caring for myriad children from newborn through high school and many children with special needs. Hannah is very good at connecting with people as she continues to maintain confidentiality, making others feel welcome and she encourages them to meet their personal goals. Hannah demonstrates the ability to easily transcend cultural differences as she enjoys learning about different cultures and she stands firm in her values. Hannah has many hobbies and interests, these include but are limited to: running, sailing, scuba diving, kayaking, music, traveling, cooking international dishes, reading, writing, volunteering, fundraising, swimming, hiking, photography, art and occupational therapy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.