NICOLE a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. They are creative, fun, inspiring, interesting, and exciting. Each day is something new. The job is never the same from day to day There are new experiences to be had all the time, and that's what I love about the job. I also love being able to see kids grow and develop.

NICOLE nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:554448

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I was a full time, live-in nanny from April 2012 to May of 2013 in New Jersey. I took care of three kids. They were 3, 10, and 12. Before that I had five years of babysitting experience for three different families.

Additional Comments: I am currently attending the University of Minnesota and I am majoring in child psychology. In high school I was a certified life guard. I have been certified in CPR and basic first aid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.