Allison a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely love kids, and think they're one of God's most precious gifts:) I am also a people person, dedicated to the well being of others, and enjoy bringing love and laughter to others. Keeping kids busy, healthy, and active is important to me, and guide how I spend my days as a nanny. Additionally, I love helping kids who are in need of extra assistance; watching them learn and grow brings me much joy. Nanning for families is extremely rewarding and has become second nature to me.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:546960

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I worked at a childcare center for three years, as a teacher's assistance in the infant room. There I cared for babies from ages six weeks to sixteen months. I taught them sign language and other skills and assisted with lesson plans, helped oversee the classrooms, and filled out the kids daily charts. I've been babbysitting since I was 13.I've also volunteered, at my church. I've taught Sunday school, vacation bible school, Awana's, musicals, nursey, and the youth. I've been a nanny, several times. My laragest family, had 6 kids. T'was a great experience. I've learned lots and am excited, to keep on learning. I'm an enthusiastic multitask-er, who pays very close attention to details. As a nanny, I had full-time responsibility for well-being of the children, performed light cleaning, taking children to various activities and was responsible for meals. As well as all around care for the children.

Additional Comments: I LOVE kids, have lots of energy and enjoy life. I'm very responsible and dedicated; I take my work seriously, understanding that my job is to teach, care for and foster young minds. I sincerely love the families I've worked for and see myself as a significant part of it.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.