Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 532691 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe I have a gift for communicating and working with children. I am patient, caring, reliable and feel confident that I can be positive influence and role model for children/youth.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:532691

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Most recently I have been caring for2 boys whom are 7 and 9 years old, weekly to help out his mother (since they were infants), I have been babysitting for the same family on a monthly basis for the past eight years, I worked as a nanny for four months for twin boys, then five years, in Florida back in 2003, was a nanny for two teenaged boys, 14-16, for two years, and various other short term childcare services. Additionally, I volunteered as an after school program tutor/mentor for Spanish youth, ages fifth grade - 11th grade. At age fifteen I particpated in an internship at a Nursery, working with youth and toddlers.

Additional Comments: I believe in a structured, yet creative and fun environment. Am interested in cultural outings, i.e., museums, libraries, parks and other events. Encourage good nurtritional values, and prefer to prepare healthy meals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.