Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 527463 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the last 10yrs. I love what I do and I am very good at what I do. I also teach swimming lessons so children have always been a big part of my life.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:527463

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My first family has twin boys, one of the twins had medical issues and I had to give medications every day at the same time. Second family has 2 girls was with them for about 4 yrs and still watch them on occasion. Thirds family has 3 boys and I still watch them mainly overnights. fourth family has 2 girls. I will be leaving them in Sept. All my families are still part of my life and I still see them on a monthly basis. I cherish all my families I have had in the past and as we all know children grow up and they no longer need a nanny. I am lucky to of had many families that still consider me part of their life. I hope to find a new family that will also consider me as part of their family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.