Jorgen a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for pouring into a relationship with kids, getting to know them and their family. Relationships truly empower kids and I desire to put time and effort into that relationship to engage, be creative, and active. Being able to take time to build trust with the family and child is an important aspect of how I work and engage with children and their family.

Jorgen nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:517311

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have had over five year of experience working with families in multiple settings. I have babysat for families and been a part time nanny for over five years. I have worked with families with infants and young children. I have worked a high school aged youth for 7 + years, and have also worked with youth in foster care.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.