Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 495457 - Nannies4hire.com

Adrienne a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55427

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having been a nanny with other families I feel that it is extremely important for the children and parents to have a close connection and a nanny who the family feels comfortable with. I adore children and always make sure that I am in agreement with what a family is looking for so that the fit works well.

Adrienne nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:495457

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a live-in nanny for the past 3 1/2 years. One family had 6 children under the age of 7, and the other 3 children under the age of 6. I have been a babysitter/mothers helper since I was 12. I absolutely love kids and have their best interests in mind as well as a priority. I have babysat/been a mothers helper/been a nanny for many years with many different families that I am still in contact with and whom I care dearly for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.