Nanny available in minneapolis, MN - 466207 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and enjoy haveing that close relationship with families.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:466207

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, HI, IA, MA, MN, NH, ND, WA, DC, WI


My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare for 6 years off and on working with infants up to age 8. and also taught pre school for 2 years at the same place. I've been babysitting since I was 9 years old for several familys and now I nanny and have been nannying for 2 years. I work with one family regularly and than have two other familys I work with occasionally. I also coach a little kickers program with kids from 18 months to 9 years old. In the evenings I am a soccer coach and have two of my own teams and train a few others. My life revolves around kids and I love every second of it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.