Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 460354 - Nannies4hire.com

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am honestly the most happy in life when I am caring for children. I love kids and I'm very passionate about what I do. I have immeasurable patience. I love to look at life through the eyes of a child.

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:460354

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am from a huge family. I've got 23 younger cousins that I have babysat regularly since I was about 9. My family is very close, I have been a live-in nanny for 2 of my Aunt's children, one family of four and one of three kids. I nannied for an unrelated family for two years while simultaneously babysitting several children during my time off. I have experience with newborns all the way through the tough teenage years. I've cared for high energy children and those with special needs. I am certified in infant-adult CPR, First Aid, SIDs, and Shaken Baby Syndrome. I am additionally a nationally certified Child Passenger Safety Technician.

Additional Comments: I love kids!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.