Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 434558 - Nannies4hire.com

Callan a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my passion. Since I already have been a nanny for quite some time, I know that it is an amazing job! I absolutely love working with kids and building relationships with them. I hope to one day work with kids in a professional setting- either in an educational or health care setting. A job like this could be beneficial in reaching my long term goals.

Callan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:434558

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Have been a part-time nanny during the school year and full-time nanny during the summer for a local family for the past three years. I am the second oldest of 5 kids and gained early experience watching younger siblings. I also have worked as childcare employee at our church, a kids soccer coach, and currently work as a special needs para for high school students. I have lots of experience in all areas!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.