Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 423313 - Nannies4hire.com

Darshan a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for a family for four years and those were the best four years ever! I truly have a passion for working with and building relationships with children and families. I'm the eldest of 6, so caring for children just comes natural to me.

Darshan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:423313

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MN


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for four years. Prior to that, I was an assistant preschool teacher. My most recent position was an educational assistant with the Minneapolis Public Schools with the autism program working with children in grades K and 1st. I have college credit in Early Childhood and I'm currently enrolled in school to complete my bachelors degree in ECE.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.