Nanny available in Hopkins, MN - 393720 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Hopkins, MN 55343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved nannying during and after my undergraduate college experience. I still enjoy connecting with and seeing the family that I nannied for full time after college. I am now starting my own family and would love to support a local family/child while raising my child. My ideal experience would be 1-3 days a week helping with a loving family along with my son.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:393720

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am a passionate, caring, and responsible person that hopes to share my child development enthusiasm. I have my K-6 teaching license with a pre-primary endorsement along with my Masterís of Teaching from Concordia University- St Paul. I have many years of experience working as a lead teacher in a classroom, working one on one with children, and volunteering with children around the world.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.