Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 384818 - Nannies4hire.com

Anne a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have about 10 years of childcare experience. I started nannying during the summer time for a family in my neighborhood and eventually that turned into full-time positions with different families in the Twin City area. I have a wide range of experience with all ages. I have extensive experience with infants, multiples, and toddlers. Two of my previous long-term nanny positions involved caring for a set of newborn twins and toddler twins. I enjoy spending time with children, helping them learn, while having fun at the same time. I also speak fluent French and have tutored in the past.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:384818

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was wonderful. I worked for a family with 4 little ones ages from newborn to 5 years old. Lovely family, I learned a lot of what it takes to take care for a newborn and also how to manage my time when caring for multiple children and car pooling. This family also had a set of twins so I have extended experience with newborns and twins.

Additional Comments: I was born and raised in Belgium, Europe. I grew up speaking French as my first language and English as my second. I speak both fluently without any accent. In the past I've nannied for families who have loved that I was able to teach their little ones a little French!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Belgian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.