Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 348225 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy children, and find them pretty fascinating. I've always found that my most rewarding experiences come from working with and caring for kids.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:348225

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: 15+ years of childcare experience. Most recently working through xx for 8 years. Previously involved with monthly parties focused on development of social skills and self confidence. Previous Activity Instructor for motor-skills class & half-day program for pre-schoolers, both which are aimed at encouraging development of family fitness, creative play, cognitive and social skills. Previous instructor for the 7 week program for kids ages 7-12.

Additional Comments: I have experience working through Life Time while and after I was in college, as well as babysitting jobs and working with retirement homes. My work with kids through Life Time exposed me to children with different abilities, learning abilities, and more specifically children with Down Syndrome. I have also been a personal assistant for 8+ years, and able to provide that service if needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.