Carnetha a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I greatly enjoy working with children! I lost a parent at a young age so I know what it is like to just want to have some one there to listen. As I tried to thank the caring adult in my life for offering me guidance she replied, " the only way to thank me it to be me. Go out and change someones life in a positive way." Ever since then that is what I have been doing! When working with children no two days are EVER the same! I enjoy the challenge this offers. With all the kids I have ever worked with I treat them as if I would treat my own, with love and kindness.

Carnetha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:334834

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Camp Assit Dir Dir Arts and Crafts Dir Family Baby Sitter Head Cabin Counselor Course Instructor: Acting, singing, dancing,Art &Crafts, Archery, Riflery, Court Sports/Indoor Sports, Cheerleading.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.