Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids and watching them grow.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:324756

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: As, A teenager i nannied for a family of two boys for two summers and then some weekend babysitting throghout the school year. During college I worked with minneapolis kids for their before and afterschool program and I also volunteered as a teachers aid in a kindergarten class. After college I worked in the infant and toddler room at a daycare center for 5 years. I then then worked at a residential treatment center with children and adolescents who suffer from mental illness and I currently work at Fairview in their behavioral services department with children and adolescents.

Additional Comments: I truely love working with kids, I am outgoing, energetic, patient and loving. I have a lot of experience with many age groups which makes me an excellent candidate for your family!!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.