Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mingus , TX 76463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I was a little girl my dream has always been to be a mom and teacher. I sympathize for the parents that have to work and can not spend everyday with their children. I want to be that person that you can count on to help care for and nurture your child when you are out working hard.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:273952

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of a beautiful 11 year old little girl . Back in 2006, I watch a 2yr old little boy with my daughter (she was 1 year at the time). His mother worked days from 8-3 and I worked nights 4-11. I was his nanny for about 4 months till his mother gave birth to her second son and took leave from her work. In 2008, I worked at a Daycare as a Teachers Aid to eleven 2 year olds temporarily. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I always have families wanting me to care for there children. I don't believe in just watching a child play, you must interact with them and show them rather that tell them. I used to help out in the preschool Sunday School class weekly for 4 years. In my later teenage years I helped school my younger sister while my mother taught my 2 younger brothers. I am still to this day being called to babysit for family, friends, and other Families in need.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/ First Aid Certified. I have been the Co- leader of my daughters xx for 5 years now..... Which also means I am Camp trained :-), and I am Foster Care Certified through xx.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.